Spring Has Sprung

Spring sprung on Atlanta yesterday. A perfect Sunday with high temperatures in the upper 60’s. Glorious day! So, needing some writing inspiration (fresh air and sunshine inspires me). I asked my husband if we could go somewhere nice; he being the great guy that he is, he readily agreed. We put the bikes on the back of the car and headed two hours south of Atlanta to Callaway Gardens  Riding the bike trail, we came to my favorite part of the park, the butterfly house. My husband took some amazing pictures of these beauties.  I thought I would share:

 

DSC00015

DSC00018.JPG

DSC00022.JPGDSC00028.JPGDSC00034.JPG

 

If spring has not sprung where you live, I hope these pictures gave you at least a warm, spring feeling.

Much Love,

Eileen

Leave a Reply

