So Part Of The Change Is…

I finished writing the first book in my mystery series. Momentary yay! Now the hard part. I have to get the book out there (literary agents, editors etc…) so that it can be published. A moment please as my heart just plunged down to my toenails. Yikes. I’m afraid of failure. But, I am equally afraid of success and what that might mean in my life. Weird I know. However, being an author, a working writer, would be a whole new world for me. A completely different mindset. Yet, here I go, head first into the water. Sink or swim, I simply must pursue my dream.

So, who is with me? What are your dreams? Let’s go for it ya’ll! Here is to the dreamers.

Much Love,

Eileen

Leave a Reply

