Sane (sort of) On This Saturday

file0001576249311

So fabulous on a Friday just didn’t happen yesterday. Because, well, I just wasn’t feeling that fabulous. Still just kinda hanging in there. I haven’t been feeling physically well. And emotionally, I’ve been hurting for some of my fellow humans. Take for instance the people of Haiti. The loss of life is staggering from the recent hurricane. The devestation of that island nation enormous! But this is where the sane comes in. This is our opportunity for good. We will have our chance to help them and others in need. So, the good in all of us…it keeps me going. For that I say a huge THANKS. To the people of Haiti; we love you and we have your back.

So I’m sane on this Saturday. Resting and hoping everyone has a great weekend.

Much Love

Eileen

 

Leave a Reply

