Sobering Saturday…Out Of My Stomach You Butterflies!

DSC00034

So, today is the day. I am attending my first writers conference. This morning I will be pitching Hawaii On Fire to a local publisher. I haven’t been nervous, but, now I am. What if I forget what I was going to say? What if she hates it from the very start? Yikes! But, I will take a deep breath and do my best. If nothing else, I will learn a lot from this experience. So here goes ya’ll. I will post at lunch with the results.

Live those dreams today!

Much Love,

Eileen

Leave a Reply

